Search

Announcements

All Saints Day Remember that Nov. 1st, All Saints Day, is a Holy Day of Obligation. See the holy day schedule on the bulletin cove...

Read More >>>

New Rules! Effective immediately, our parish kitchen will operate under new guidelines: Talk with us ahead of time: Anyone interes...

Read More >>>

Parish Cluster Harvest Dinner Sunday, October 29 5:00 p.m. Hosted this year at Saints Peter and Paul Parish Imagine th...

Read More >>>

This year  the Sts Peter & Paul Kris Kringle Fair will be on November 11, 2017. Donations are being accepted for the...

Read More >>>

Please share with us the great pictures that you have taken at any of the events that took place at our Parish to put them in our ...

Read More >>>

Events

Mon - Oct 23 R.C.I.A.
Thu - Oct 26 Lectio Divina
Thu - Nov 9 Lectio Divina
Mon - Nov 13 R.C.I.A.
Mon - Nov 20 R.C.I.A.
Thu - Nov 23 Lectio Divina
Mon - Nov 27 R.C.I.A.
Mon - Dec 11 R.C.I.A.
Thu - Dec 14 Lectio Divina
Mon - Dec 18 R.C.I.A.